Allied Affiliates

Allied Affiliate members are individuals who do not hold a degree in architecture but share a special interest in the built environment as a professional colleague or enthusiast.

For additional details, click on the name of the firm...

Name of Firm Telephone Website
AE Group Mechanical Engineers, Inc. (805)653-1722 www.aegroupme.com
Allen Construction (805)884-8777 www.buildallen.com
Andersen Windows and Doors (651)264-5150 www.andersenwindows.com
Ann Kale Associates, Ltd. (805)969-7660 www.annkale.com
Aquel Inc. (805)729-4018 www.aquelwater.com
Arcadia Studio, Inc (805)962-9055 www.arcadiastudio.com
Ashley & Vance Engineering, Inc. (805)962-9966 www.ashleyvance.com
Bailey Construction (805)845-1061 www.baileyconstructionsb.com
Benjamin Moore & Co (213)309-5151
Brighten Solar Co. (805)708-3654 brightensolarco.com
Buena Tile and Stone (805)963-8638 buenatile.com
California BioNova (805)640-1288 www.CaliforniaNaturalPools.com
Carlisle Syntec (310)710-3896 carlislesyntec.com
Central Coast Access Specialists, LLC (CCASp) (805)705-8846 www.centralcoastada.com
Christina Rottman Designs (805)565-8537 www.christinarottmandesigns.com
CJM:LA (805)698-2120 www.cjm-la.com
Creative Structural Design (805)680-1979 creativestructuraldesign.com
CyberCopy (805)797-5790 www.cybercopyusa.com
DD Ford Construction (805)965-4055 www.ddford.com
Evergreen Landscape Architects (805)684-1718 www.evergreen-sb.com
Eyman Parker Insurance Brokers, Inc (805)563-7477 www.eymanparkerinsurancebrokers.com
Ferguson Bath, Kitchen & Lighting Gallery (805)962-5811 www.shop.ferguson.com
Flowers&Associates,Inc, Civil Engineers (805)966-2224 flowersassoc.com
Giffin & Crane GC (805)966-6401 giffinandcrane.com
Good Energy Solar (805)979-5101 goodenergysolar.com
Graphisoft (617)485-4200 www.graphisoft.com
Gromatici Land Surveying, Inc (805)691-9112 www.gromatici.com/
Hayward Lumber (805)963-1881 www.haywardlumber.com
HI FI Club (805)962-2525 www.hificlub.net
Holehouse Construction Company (805)966-9662 www.holehouse.com
Insulate SB, Inc. (805)845-3999 insulatesb.com
Isabelle Greene & Associates (805)569-4045
Jacobus & Yuang, Inc. (805)339-9434 www.jyiestimate.com
JMPE (806)569-9216 www.jmpe.net
Jones & Jones Construction (805)640-3050 www.jonesandjonesusa.com
Kitchell Custom Homes (805)969-1531 www.kitchellcustomhomes.com
Koroseal Interior Products Group (805)861-8199 www.koroseal.com
Leonard Unander Associates, Inc. (805)451-9676 www.unanderconstruction.com
Mission Audio Video, Inc. (805)682-7575 www.missionaudiovideo.com
Montecito Bank & Trust (805)564-0280 www.montecito.bank
Neel Lighting & Controls, Inc. (805)650-9093 www.NeelLighting.com
OGEO Measurement & Virtualization (805)895-1772 www.ORTHOgeo.com
Premier SIPS (760)458-9467 http://premiersips.com/
Procore Technology (818)472-0877 procore.com
Quantum Integration (805)563-5700 www.quantum-hti.com
Reed Interiors (805)684-7583 https://reed-interiors.com/
Rogers and Pedersen Construction,Inc (805)354-5400 www.rp-construction.com
Santa Barbara Contractors Association (805)884-1100 www.sbcontractors.org
Schmidt & Schmidt Co (805)218-0986 www.schmidtconstructionsb.com/
Schmidt & Schmidt Construction, Inc. (805)884-4903 www.schmidtconstructionsb.com
Shannon Scott Design (805)770-7660 www.shannonscottdesign.com
Sherwin-Williams (657)269-0922 www.sherwin-williams.com
Sierra Pacific Windows (805)484-9050 www.sierrapacificwindows.com
Simpson Strong-Tie (805)432-8338 www.strongtie.com
Specialty Construction Inc (805)895-6562 www.specialtyconstruction.com
Sub-Zero Group West, Inc (657)269-5874
Taconic Builders, Inc. (805)816-4458
Taylor & Syfan Consulting Engineers (805)547-2000 www.taylorsyfan.com
The Sheridan Group (707)533-5013 sheridaninc.com
Thom W. Hume Consulting Engineers Inc. (805)543-6300 www.thengineers.com
Tri-Co Reprographics (805)966-1701 www.tricoblue.com
Van Sande Structural Consultants Inc. (805)963-6901 www.vansandestructural.com
WeatherizationPartnerships (310)480-7108 www.weatherizationpartners.com
Westmont College (805)455-7100 www.westmont.edu
Window Products Management (805)642-2300 www.windowproductsmanagement.com
Windward Engineering (805)965-6905 www.windwardeng.com
Winebrenner Still Motion (805)570-9555 www.brentwinebrenner.com/
Young Construction (805)963-6787 www.youngconst.com